Contact Us

Townsend Well Control Corporate Office

11633 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, Texas 77377
(713) 595-9800
sales@townsendwellcontrol.com
Office Hours: 8am to 5pm CST

Sales – Jim Frame
(713) 595-9800
jframe@townsendwellcontrol.com

Manager – Travis Stehling
(713) 595-9829

tstehling@townsendwellcontrol.com

pics 426


Townsend Well Control Permian Basin

5381 West 42nd Street Odessa, Texas 79763
(713) 595-9800
sales@townsendwellcontrol.com
Office Hours: 8am to 5pm CST

Sales – Chantell Lesly
(713) 595-9800

clesly@townsendwellcontrol.com

Manager – Jerry Fisher
(713) 590-3445

jfisher@townsendwellcontrol.com

TWC Odessa cropped


Townsend Well Control Rocky Mountains

3265 Salt Creek Hwy, Casper, Wyoming 82601
(307) 266-5667
Office Hours: 7am to 4pm MTN

Manager – Chad Wendland
(307) 267-4127
cwendland@townsendwellcontrol.com

RM


Townsend Well Control Pennsylvania

(713) 595-9800
sales@townsendwellcontrol.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close